India is one of the 24 teams qualified for the FIFA u-17 World Cup

India is not only going to host the tournament but is also officially going to play its very first FIFA u-17 World cup. The semi-finals and finals is going to take place in Salt Lake city, Kolkata on 28 October.



Here are  the other 23 teams who are qualified: Iraq, Iran, Japan, North Korea, Ghana, Guinea, Mali, Niger, Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico, United States, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, New Caledonia, New Zealand, England, France, Germany, Spain, Turkey.


Show More

Surabhi Mahadevan

Words cannot describe my love for beauty, cats and water

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *